This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS  2018

  • Friday 30th March
  • Monday 2nd April
  • Monday 7th May
  • Monday 28th May
  • Monday 9th July
  • Monday 24th September
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019

The Surgery will be closed all day on the above dates.

In the event of an emergency please phone NHS 24 on 111

CLINIC INFORMATION 

LATE OPENING

THE SURGERY IS OPEN THE 1ST THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH

1730 to 1830 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

FEMALE GP

DR NICKY ABRAHAM OR OTHER FEMALE GP WILL BE AVAILABLE ON A REGULAR BASIS.

WELL WOMAN APPOINTMENTS SHOULD BE ARRANGED BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  PLEASE PHONE THE SURGERY FOR DETAILS OF AVAILABILITY.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Clinics & Services

All GP practices are contracted to provide "essential services": that is treatment of people who believe they are ill.

We also provide "additional services": blood_pressure3

  • Contraceptive care 
  • Child health surveillance and childhood immunisation 
  • Travel immunisations 
  • Cervical smears

Thirdly we have a contract for "enhanced services": 

  • Annual flu immunisation 
  • Pneumococcal immunisation 
  • Monitoring of patients on certain medication 
  • Minor surgery 
  • Care of patients with problems of drug misuse 
  • Contraceptive implants/coils

Visiting Services:

Podiatry, Physiotherapy, Community Psychiatric nurse, MacMillan nurse

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website