This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Apologies!

We are currently in the process of installing our new Online Appointment System and would like to apologise for delay.

Please be assured we are working on this and will post as soon as this system is available for use.

SURGERY CLOSED FOR PUBLIC HOLIDAY ON THE FOLLOWING DAY - 2019

  • Friday 19th April
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 13th May
  • Monday 8th July
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Thursday 26th December
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020

CLINIC INFORMATION 

LATE OPENING

THE SURGERY IS OPEN THE 1ST THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH

1730 to 1830 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

FEMALE GP

A FEMALE GP WILL BE AVAILABLE ON A REGULAR BASIS.

WELL WOMAN APPOINTMENTS SHOULD BE ARRANGED BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  PLEASE PHONE THE SURGERY FOR DETAILS OF AVAILABILITY.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Violence and aggression

Symbol Error 3We will not tolerate abusive or violent behaviour towards any member of staff or other person on our premises. Appropriate action will be taken by the practice and this may mean police involvement and/or being struck off our practice list.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website