This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Apologies!

We are currently in the process of installing our new Online Appointment System and would like to apologise for delay.

Please be assured we are working on this and will post as soon as this system is available for use.

SURGERY CLOSED FOR PUBLIC HOLIDAY ON THE FOLLOWING DAY - 2019

  • Friday 19th April
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 13th May
  • Monday 8th July
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Thursday 26th December
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020

CLINIC INFORMATION 

LATE OPENING

THE SURGERY IS OPEN THE 1ST THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH

1730 to 1830 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

FEMALE GP

A FEMALE GP WILL BE AVAILABLE ON A REGULAR BASIS.

WELL WOMAN APPOINTMENTS SHOULD BE ARRANGED BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  PLEASE PHONE THE SURGERY FOR DETAILS OF AVAILABILITY.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Test Results

blood_tests_4

  • For fasting blood tests – do not eat or drink anything for 8 hours prior to the test (important medication can be taken with water only, please ask).
  • Early morning urine tests – the urine needs to be produced immediately on rising (before you move about to much). 
  • Please label any specimen containers with your name, date of birth and date you produced the specimen. 
  • Your doctor/nurse will tell you how to obtain the results.

Note that the practice has a strict policy regarding confidentiality and data protection and we will only release test results to the person to whom they relate unless that person has given prior permission for the release of this data or they are not capable of understanding the results.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website