This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS  2018

  • Friday 30th March
  • Monday 2nd April
  • Monday 7th May
  • Monday 28th May
  • Monday 9th July
  • Monday 24th September
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019

The Surgery will be closed all day on the above dates.

In the event of an emergency please phone NHS 24 on 111

CLINIC INFORMATION 

LATE OPENING

THE SURGERY IS OPEN THE 1ST THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH

1730 to 1830 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

FEMALE GP

DR NICKY ABRAHAM OR OTHER FEMALE GP WILL BE AVAILABLE ON A REGULAR BASIS.

WELL WOMAN APPOINTMENTS SHOULD BE ARRANGED BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  PLEASE PHONE THE SURGERY FOR DETAILS OF AVAILABILITY.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Home Visits

Doctor's bagIf you are unable to come to the surgery or it is more appropriate to manage your condition at home, please ring the surgery for a home visit. It is helpful if you could phone as soon as you can after 8.45 am. Return from hospital will not automatically mean a home visit, please phone.

Non-urgent home visits on Lismore will usually be fitted in after the Thursday morning surgery.

Please remember that several patients can be seen in the practice in the time that it takes to make one home visit. There are also better facilities for examining and treating patients at the Health Centre.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website